His Excellency Professor Alpha Condé, President of the Republic of Guinea, Head of State

His Excellency Professor Alpha Condé, President of the Republic of Guinea, Head of State

Government of the Republic of Guinea

Mr Mamady YOULA, Prime Minister, Head of Government


The ministers:

Minister of State to the President of the Republic in charge of National Defense
Doctor Mohamed Diane

Minister of State, Minister of Justice Keeper of the Seals
Master Cheick Sako

Minister of State, Minister of Security and Civil Protection
Master Abdoul Kabele Camara

Minister of State, Minister of Transport
Mr. Oyé Guilavogui

Minister of State, Minister of Hotel, Tourism and Handicraft
Mr. Thierno Ousmane Diallo

Minister of Territorial Administration and Decentralization
General Bouréma Condé

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Guineans Abroad
Mrs Makalé Camara

Minister of Economy and Finance
Mrs. Malado Kaba

Minister of Planning and International Cooperation
Mrs. Kanny Diallo

Minister of Energy and Hydraulics
Mr. Cheick Taliby Sylla

Minister of Agriculture
Mrs. Jacqueline Marthe Sultan

Minister of Town and Country Planning
Mr. Louseny Camara

Minister of Mines and Geology
Mr. Abdoulaye Magassouba

Minister of Public Works
Ms. Oumou Camara

Minister of Technical Education, Vocational Training, Employment and Labor, Spokesperson for the Government
Mr. Albert Damantang Camara

Minister of Public Service, Reform of the State and Modernisation of Administration
Mr. Billy Nankouma Doumbouya

Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
Mr. Abdoulaye Yéro Baldé

Minister of Pre-University Education and Literacy
Mr. Ibrahima Kalil Konaté

Minister of Industry, SMEs and the Promotion of the Private Sector
Mr. Boubacar Barry

Minister of Commerce
Mr. Marc Yombouno

Minister of National Unity and Citizenship
Mr. Kalifa Gassama Diaby

Minister of Social Action, Promotion of Women and Children
Ms. Sanaba Kaba

Minister of Youth
Mr. Moustapha Naite

Minister of Post, Telecommunications and Digital Economy
Mr. Moustapha Mamy Diaby

Health Minister
Doctor Abdourahmane Diallo

Budget minister
Doctor Mohamed Lamine Doumbouya

Minister of Communications
Mr. Rachid Ndiaye

Minister of Fisheries, Aquaculture and Maritime Economy
Mr. André Loua

Minister of the Environment, Water and Forestry
Mrs Aïssatou Baldé

Minister of Livestock and Animal Production
Mr. Mohamed Tall

Minister of Culture, Sports and Historical Heritage
Mr. Siaka Barry

Secretary General of Religious Affairs
Elhadj Abdoul Karim Dioubaté

Last Updated 2/3/2017